Switch to Accessible Site
slogan
Blue Mountains
Blue Mountains

Who works in ST. ALBANS?

ELIZABETH AUBE
Ages 12+; Individuals, Couples, Families & Groups
TO SCHEDULE: elizabeth@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

TAMMIE COLBURN CONSEJO
Adults; Individuals, Couples & Groups
Tammie also works with clients Online through Thera-Link, and in Enosburg Falls.
TO SCHEDULE: tammieconsejo@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com


PATRICK DUNN

Ages 12+: Individuals, Families, Couples

Patrick also works with clients in Enosburg Falls. 

TO SCHEDULE: PatrickDunn@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com.

TAMMY FARR
Substance Abuse Services for Teens & Adults; Individuals, Couples, Families, Groups
Tammy also works with clients Online & Enosburg Falls.
TO SCHEDULE: tammy@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

LANI GERRARD
Adults; Individuals
TO SCHEDULE: lani@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com 

DEBORAH KETCHAM
Ages 0 -12 & Adults; Individuals, Couples, Families, Groups; Registered Play Therapist
Deborah also works with clients Online.
TO SCHEDULE: deborah@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

JESSICA LERMAN
Ages 10 - Elders; Individuals, Families, Groups
Jessica also works with clients in Enosburg Falls.
TO SCHEDULE: jessica@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

BERT MUNGER
Ages 15 - Adults; Individuals, Groups
TO SCHEDULE: counselor@bertmunger.net or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

HATA PASIC
Ages: 14 - Adults; Individuals, Groups
Hata also works with clients Online.
TO SCHEDULE: hata@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

MICHELLE PATNO
Ages 5 -12 & Adults; Individuals, Couples, Families
TO SCHEDULE: michellep@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

MICHELLE SPAULDING
Specializing in Adolescents & Adults; Individuals, Couples
Michelle also works with clients Online through Thera-link.
TO SCHEDULE: michelle@healthymindsvt.com or 524-0305x1 or www.healthymindsvt.com

 

 

 

Schedule Appointment

Start your new path in life and be the change today!

CLICK HERE